Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

A-Various CD
Irish Startime


Price : £ 4.00

Product code : SHACD117

A Fourteen track all Irish collection featuring our best loved songs and singers, inc. GENE STUART, T.R. DALLAS, NOEL CASSIDY etc.

1. Land Where The Slayney Flows
2. Meeting Of The Waters
3. My Grass Is Greener
4. Home In County Down
5. Old Man And The Fiddle
6. Slieve Gallen Brays (A Musical Journey)
7. Far From Erne's Shores
8. If I Could Hear My Mother
9. Welcome Paddy Home
10. Peggy Gordon
11. Homes Of Donegal
12. Instrumental Journey -
Mountains of Mourne, Rose of Tralee,
Cockles & Mussels
13. Road To Mallinmore
14. Carlingford Bay

Front cover