Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

Gene Stuart CD
Once Upon A Time


Price : £ 10.00

Product code : SHACD111

Twelve monologue tracks,including, Tribute to John Wayne, The Keeper Of Boothill, Golden Guitar and many more.

1. The Bronco Twister
2. Golden Guitar
3. The Georgia Farmer
4. Keeper Of Boothill
5. I'll Be Home In The Mornin'
6. Keeping A Promise
7. Tribute To John Wayne
8. Mother Went A Walkin'
9. Too Many Parties
10. Old Tige
11. Mission In San Antone
12. A Song For Sarah

Front cover