Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

Kieran McGilligan CD
When I Want To Love A Lady


Price : £ 10.00

Product code : SHACD110

Fantastic CD Includes. Wild mountain Rose.. Come Dancing.. Angeline.. The next time we're in town and many more

1. It All Depends On Who Will Buy The Wine
2. When I Want To Love A Lady
3. My Own Leitrim Home
4. Colleen Malone
5. My Wild Mountain Rose
6. Happy Heartaches
7. Come Dancing
8. That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
9. My Own Rollin' Roe
10. Angeline
11. Can I Count On You ?
12. The Next Time We're In Town

Front cover