Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

Kieran McGilligan CD
Like A Favourite Song


Price : £ 10.00

Product code : SHACD116

Wonderful picture of you?.. Thinking tonight of my blue eyes?.. I wanna dance with you etc?

1. That Wonderful Picture Of You
2. Hear The Wind Blow
3. Run Samson Run
4. Lost To A Stranger
5. Gonna Knock On Your Door
6. Sad To See Good Love Go Bad
7. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
8. Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
9. I Wanna Dance With You
10. Blue Boy
11. See The Girl Dance
12. Just Like A Favourite Song
13. My Heartaches Got Heartaches
14. Lucky Break

Front cover