Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

Kieran McGilligan CD
Hang My Picture In Your Heart


Price : £ 10.00

Product code : SHACD114

The shamrock and heather.. Holiday for love.. Along the Faughan side.. Wish I had a nickel etc

1. My World's Come Down
2. Love Is Where You Hang Your Heart
3. Hang My Picture In Your Heart
4. Lucky Lips
5. Along The Faughan Side
6. Somebody Lied
7. I Wish I had A Nickle
8. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
9. The Shamrock And The heather
10. These Are My Mountains
11. Holiday For Love
12. Fraulien
13. The Streets Of Dublin
14. Let The World Keep On A Turnin'

Front cover