Top menu graphic
Latest Releases

Free shipping to the UK
Bottom menu graphic
Free delivery UK & Ireland

Kieran McGilligan CD
(Sing Me) A Waltz Of The Angel


Price : £ 10.00

Product code : SHACD112

Garden of love.. Heart over mind The roots of my raisin.. Waltzing Margurita round the floor etc

1. Will You Travel Down This Road With Me
2. Garden Of Love
3. Walk With Me
4. Heart over Mind
5. Bachelor Boy
6. Helena
7. (Sing Me) Waltz Of The Angel
8. Suddenly You Love Me
9. Three
10. Lonesome Old Town
11. Farewell Party
12. The Roots Of My Raisin'
13. Don't Think She'd Really Mind At All
14. Waltzing Margurita Round The Floor

Front cover